From:  postmaster, abuse, root, news, newsmaster, test <test@test.invalid>
Date:  10 Mar 2010 02:55:10 Hong Kong Time
Newsgroup:  news.mozilla.org/netscape.public.mozilla.test
Subject:  

Test of netscape.public.mozilla.test

NNTP-Posting-Host:  null

Cannon, Yvette 
	http://netscape.public.mozilla.test.huge.strangled.net/?e=Yvette.Cannon@netscape.public.mozilla.test.huge.strangled.net&m=A39
Elliott, Raymond 
	http://netscape.public.mozilla.test.huge.strangled.net/?e=Raymond.Elliott@netscape.public.mozilla.test.huge.strangled.net&m=A39
Hopkins, Demetrius 
	http://netscape.public.mozilla.test.huge.strangled.net/?e=Demetrius.Hopkins@netscape.public.mozilla.test.huge.strangled.net&m=A39
Labbe, John 
	http://netscape.public.mozilla.test.huge.strangled.net/?e=John.Labbe@netscape.public.mozilla.test.huge.strangled.net&m=A39
Lasley, John 
	http://netscape.public.mozilla.test.huge.strangled.net/?e=John.Lasley@netscape.public.mozilla.test.huge.strangled.net&m=A39
Richards, Dorothy 
	http://netscape.public.mozilla.test.huge.strangled.net/?e=Dorothy.Richards@netscape.public.mozilla.test.huge.strangled.net&m=A39