From:  Jeremie Patonnier <jeremie.patonnier@gmail.com>
Date:  17 Aug 2015 17:58:26 Hong Kong Time
Newsgroup:  news.mozilla.org/mozilla.webmaker
Subject:  

[Learning Area] Weekly Meeting #50

NNTP-Posting-Host:  63.245.214.181

Hello!

The next MDN Learning Area weekly meeting will be today (the 17th) at 5pm
UTC (7pm CET, 10am PDT) on IRC on the #mdn channel.

Feel free to add any topic you wish to discuss onto the agenda:

   -
   https://wiki.mozilla.org/MDN/Projects/Content/Learning_Area/Weekly_meetings/2015-08-17

If you aren't familiar with the project, check those links and feel free to
contribute:

   - https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Learn
   - https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Learn/How_to_contribute

See you in 7 hours ;)
Best,
-- 
Jeremie
.............................
Web : http://jeremie.patonnier.net
Twitter : @JeremiePat