From:  Jeremie Patonnier <jeremie.patonnier@gmail.com>
Date:  16 Mar 2015 19:00:14 Hong Kong Time
Newsgroup:  news.mozilla.org/mozilla.webmaker
Subject:  

[Learning Area] Weekly Meeting #31

NNTP-Posting-Host:  63.245.216.66

Hello!

The next MDN Learning Area weekly meeting will be today (the 16th) at 6pm
UTC (7pm CET, 11am PST) on IRC on the #mdn channel.

*Beware of the time change for people in America.*

Feel free to add any topic you wish to discuss onto the agenda:

   -
   https://wiki.mozilla.org/MDN/Projects/Content/Learning_Area/Weekly_meetings/2015-03-16

If you aren't familiar with the project, check those links and feel free to
contribute:

   - https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Learn
   - https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Learn/How_to_contribute

See you in 7 hours ;)
Best,
-- 
Jeremie
.............................
Web : http://jeremie.patonnier.net
Twitter : @JeremiePat