From:  Robert Sayles <rtsayles@gmail.com>
Date:  03 Nov 2014 05:04:31 Hong Kong Time
Newsgroup:  news.mozilla.org/mozilla.sumo
Subject:  

****** [Updated Times] Buddy Meeting (11-05-2014)******

NNTP-Posting-Host:  63.245.216.66

Hello,

My apologies for spamming your email boxes this weekend.  Due to Mozfest, I
was unable to send Meetings alerts last week. But, I wanted to remind
everyone our new Date and time for our weekly meetings.  Please make note
of the times. Please see below, I am including the new times, below :

*11:00 CST (Central Standard Time) *

* 16:00 UTC/GMT (Coordinated Universal Time/Greenwich Mean Time) *

* 18:00 CEST (Central Summer European Time) *

* 21:30 IST (Indian Standard Time) *

* 22:00 BST (Bangladesh Standard Time) *


Also, I have created the meeting etherpad: please see link:
https://etherpad.mozilla.org/buddyprogram-2014-11-05

If you have any questions,please let me know.

Robert

Robert T. Sayles
Mozilla Rep | Mozilla 
rtsayles@gmail.com email | https://reps.mozilla.org/u/rtsayles/ website

Notice: This message is intended for the addressee only and may
contain privileged and/or confidential information. Use or
dissemination by anyone other than the intended recipient is
prohibited.