From:  Gervase Markham <gerv@mozilla.org>
Date:  02 Jan 2018 18:50:08 Hong Kong Time
Newsgroup:  news.mozilla.org/mozilla.dev.apps.bugzilla
Subject:  

Bugzilla Meeting for January is tomorrow at 9pm UK time (1pm Pacific)

NNTP-Posting-Host:  109.154.45.4

The next monthly Bugzilla public meeting will be on Wednesday
January 3rd, at 9pm UK time, 9pm UTC, 1pm Pacific.

http://arewemeetingyet.com/London/2018-01-03/21:00/Bugzilla%20Meeting

Agenda is here:
https://wiki.mozilla.org/Bugzilla:Meetings

Feel free to add stuff you want to talk about, and see you then :-)

Gerv