From:  Majda Nafissa Rahal <nafissamajda@gmail.com>
Date:  11 Oct 2012 06:39:35 Hong Kong Time
Newsgroup:  news.mozilla.org/mozilla.community.algeria
Subject:  

Fwd: Firefox OS brand update. October 12 via Air Mozilla.

NNTP-Posting-Host:  63.245.216.66

---------- Message transféré ----------
De : "Mozilla" 
Date : 10 oct. 2012 23:07
Objet : Firefox OS brand update. October 12 via Air Mozilla.
À : 

       Hello Mozillians:

Please join me for an update on the Firefox OS brand development
process.  We'll
be reviewing style explorations based on the selected brand platform, and
asking for your input on cultural conflicts that might exist with any of
the directions or their elements.

This will be a Mozillians-only session (not public) on Friday, October
12at 8:30 am PDT/11:30 EDT/15:30 UTC in Mountain View (Ten Forward) or
via
AirMozilla.  You can find your local time with this tool:
http://www.timezoneconverter.com

If you'd like to attend please RSVP here:
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/viewform?formkey=dHZTZkJ4V2NiMzNGd0pCYnlTTy1XQ1E6MQ

We'll follow up shortly with participation instructions. If you're unable
to attend we'll provide you with a recording of the session.

Many thanks,

Pete Scanlon

Sr. Director of Brand Engagement

* You're receiving this email because you're a registered Mozillian. We'll
send you timely and occasional organizational news and updates - meant just
for Mozillians. If you do not wish to receive these updates, please
unsubscribe here.
Read the Mozilla Privacy
Policy
.*

Mozilla
650 Castro Street, Suite 300
Mountain View, CA 94041-2021
(650)903-0800