From:  Majda Nafissa Rahal <nafissamajda@gmail.com>
Date:  14 Sep 2012 18:16:02 Hong Kong Time
Newsgroup:  news.mozilla.org/mozilla.community.algeria
Subject:  

Fwd: Assistez au call sur Firefox OS, Lundi 17 Septembre

NNTP-Posting-Host:  63.245.216.66

Je vous transfert ce mail, pensant que certains seraient intéressés.
N'oubliez pas qu'il faut RSVP c'est-à-dire ajouter votre nom à la liste en
remplissant le formulaire donné.

Cordialement,
Majda
---------- Message transféré ----------
De : "Mozilla" 
Date : 14 sept. 2012 09:59
Objet : RSVP - Firefox OS brand update Monday (17 Sept)
À : 

       Hello Mozillians:


Please join Chris Beard and me for an update on the brand development
efforts that will support Firefox OS.  This is a continuation of the B2G
branding discussion that was held earlier this summer, and will cover the
same material presented at MozCamp in Poland last week.


This will be a Mozillians-only session on Monday, September 17 at 9:30 am
PDT/12:30 EDT/16:30 UTC in Mountain View (Ten Forward) or via AirMozilla.
Please note this will not be public, but Mozillian-only.  We'll share
remote participation details shortly but please do not share outside of
Mozilla.


If you'd like to attend please RSVP here:
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/viewform?formkey=dExnRHdBT1FWZlJlb3BBLUZjcndvQUE6MQ#gid=0


If you're unable to attend we'll provide you with a recording of the
session. We'll follow up shortly with participation instructions.


Many thanks,
Pete
-
Pete Scanlon
Sr. Director of Brand Engagement
Mozilla | San Francisco
pscanlon@mozilla.com
* You're receiving this email because you're a registered Mozillian. We'll
send you timely and occasional organizational news and updates - meant just
for Mozillians. If you do not wish to receive these updates, please
unsubscribe here.
Read the Mozilla Privacy
Policy
.*

Mozilla
650 Castro Street, Suite 300
Mountain View, CA 94041-2021
(650)903-0800